Barcelona 2012 part 2

Writing this in the middle of the winter is so dull. I hate snow, obviously because I am in a wheelchair. If I could decide living without any snow for the rest of my life instead of it, I would. Ok, obviously I could do that and move the fuck out of here. 

ImageEric on the BeachImage

The woman behind me is topless, like many other on the beach. Luckily she is spreading lotion so no boobflash! I was topless too most of the time. ImageImageImageImageMy friend Natalia lived in Barcelona and we met her on the beach and got some mojitos! We used to study Spanish together in high school. I seriously fell in love with Barcelona. 

Next some random pictures from Barcelona.

ImageImageImageImage

Almost all of my closest friends are gay men, so I visit gay bars a lot. This one is from Dacksy, which we thought was a bit expensive, so we had only one mojitos there and went to find other cheaper places. We were twice at Arena Club, because it seemed to be the busiest with our aged people. Unlike in Paris, there were a lot of lesbians and faghags. I was in Paris last year in a club called Spizy with Kim and there were like 4 other women besides me. Wow, how embarrassing, I’ve made a post Paris 1 and after that no other part. And only 5 pictures. Maybe I should find the pics and make some post some day. I’m so lazy!

ImageImageImageImage

About the streets in Barcelona, they were really accessible and it was easy to move around by foot. Even in the older parts of the city.

I’ll post some more pics some other day, if I remember.

 

 


One Comment on “Barcelona 2012 part 2”

  1. Sanna Taas says:

    I know the feeling, got stuck in the snow today too. And yesterday. And day befor yesterday. Wheels gathering wet snow. Oh, few more months…just waiting for summer! Freedom.


Leave a Reply

