Finnish municipal election 2012

So, I’m running in Espoo for a council seat in the Social Democratic party. The election day will be 28 October, so in a little over six weeks. I have been trying to keep politics out of this blog, so I made another in Finnish. This is my first election and I haven’t been very politically active before. I might update something here in English once in a while too.

I will be writing about the elections in Finnish here:

http://idavaltuustoon.wordpress.com



Leave a Reply

