Tjøme, Norway 2012

I know, I have been a lazy little blogger. Last post June 23rd. Embarrassing! Anyway, I will make a short reportage of our trip to Norway, which I have blogged about before. So as said, it was a camp for young adults with OI. I was there with my friend Noora, who you might remember from some previous posts.

The views were amazing. This is from the bridge to Tjøme. It is an island you see!  And now here’s some pictures from the first night. You can see the night wasn’t exactly sober.

Noora and some belgians on the background

Noora and some belgians on the background.

Drinks on the table!

Me! I still have brown hair!

Then I have plenty of party pictures from other nights:

Norway vs. Finland – anyone surprised that Finland is already empty?

Leah (from England) and I

Noora looking fabulous as ever!

We had a shopping trip and a dinner in Tonsberg, which was so awesome. The food was gorgeous, I had steak and a beautiful chocolate fondant for dinner (pictures will follow).

Noora wasn’t happy about the alcohol prices in Norway – EXPENSIVE STUFF…

Chocolate Fondant at Esmeralda

More drinks! The boys offered!😉

Then we visited the Värdens ende, the Worlds end. A seagull shat on Noora’s head!

Noora at Värdens Ende

Me at Värdens Ende! It was so windy!

For once there’s someone with the same size of shoes! (32)

I didn’t want to publish all of my pictures because people might not want to be displayed on the internez. So if you are my facebook friend, you can find them in my Tjøme, Norway 2012-album. Might be that you can see those pictures anyway with that link. Don’t really care.

We didn’t have any assistants, so we were kind of travelling by ourselves. There was two other Finnish girls on the camp and we were all on the same flights. We mostly hung out with the awesome Norwegian boys! All in all, it was a great experience.

At the airport

So, I was in Barcelona last week, I will try to post about it sooner than I posted about Norway. I’m so brown. Maybe I’ll do some Summer in Helsinki post too.

Oh yeah, and I got a job! I started today in Sentraali, a Finnish number service. So cool!


One Comment on “Tjøme, Norway 2012”

  1. […]   60.542999 22.357851 Share this:FacebookRedditTwitterPrintEmailLike this:LikeBe the first to like this. […]


Leave a Reply

