How to fit a life to a suitcase?

I feel like time is going so fast! I am flying on the 19.9. through Copenhagen to Aberdeen. My studies begin on the 20th day and I’m so excited. I met yesterday some other girls who are moving there too! Really nice people, it’s comforting to know there are people who know what I mean when I miss salty liquorice. I should start sorting out all the stuff I’m going to take with me. I have that ear surgery on the 1st of September, yay, I’m going to hear again. Good, because I am totally in love with Hurts.

I feel this song.

The loverless nights, they seem so long,
I know that I’ll hold you someday.
But until you come back where you belong,
It’s just another lonely Sunday.


One Comment on “How to fit a life to a suitcase?”

  1. […] The most scrobbled track within 6 months seems to be Hurts – Sunday. I have blogged about that earlier. […]


Leave a Reply

