Some pics from London

 

In London I bought a hipster camera and I now just remembered that I had some film developed and also ordered them on cd. So here you go guys. What an awesome photographer I am, huh?

Ok this is maybe the clearest pic I actually took. I don’t know if it was fools luck or did I break the camera after I took this as I recall this must have been one of the first ones I took. My camera is a Diana Mini and looks like this:

Link from poketo.com

I think the white was super cool. Now, some more pics:

OKAY, yes we used a lot of taxi. Smoking prohibited.

Well, of course. The Big Ben.

Well sometimes we shop in Primarché. Classy.

My dear friend Kim Q.

Sandra. Both of the previous are from Primark.

What a cliché to shoot buses, but hey, atleast the had colour.

I think in this one the film got jammed and shot two places on the same frame? It’s the train hall when we were leaving to Heathrow Airport and back to boring Helsinki.

Well. Maybe I was a bit propietary on the camera as this is the only pic of myself, a glare from the elevator wall from out hotel in London. Our room was awesome, we had our breakfast as room service, now that was cool.

 


One Comment on “Some pics from London”

  1. […] right next to the park and they’ve asked me to come there and it is going to be so awesome! I really do love London. 57.166710 -2.103573 Share this:FacebookRedditTwitterPrintEmailLike this:LikeBe the first to like […]


Leave a Reply

