At Strasbourg

image

Strasbourg at night. Reminds me a lot of Turku with the river and old buildings. It’s a funny city, there’s the French style and the German style. Like every other house on the road is from Paris and the every other from Germany.

image

image

We were playing tourists in front of the Louise Weiss-building.

image

image

image

Here we are in Strasbourg. Kim is sleeping under my desk at the moment. If I have wi-fi, I’ll upload a video from this cool bar we were in Paris. We got here on Monday by train and we have met a whole lot of MEPs. Yesterday we were in the European Epilepsy Day-event and I am supposed to write an article about it. Not cool as I am a bit insecure about my journalist skills. Nice…

Well, tomorrow we will be heading to London then!!



Leave a Reply

