Moving out!

Not from wordpress.com, but from Espoo.

Finally.

I have lived here in Leppävaara for two years now. I do like Lepuski – compared to other Espoo ghetto’s this is close to Helsinki. I will be moving to Kumpula (Intiankatu 20) ! That is cool, I really like the neighbourhood. Except that the nearest wheelchair accessible food store will be in Arabian Kauppakeskus, which is a bit far. Ok compared to my Siwa here in Espoo, everything feels “far”. My flat is nice. I have a lot of the kitchen equipment and so on already there, including my microwave oven, so I don’t know how I’m going to warm that sausage pasta I made yesterday. Ehh…



Leave a Reply

