A Stolen Umbrella

Last weekend, I left that popemobile outside my flat, because there was snow and shit. I mean this one https://idamannisto.wordpress.com/2011/01/03/broken-wheelchair/

And guess what had happened. At the weekend, it had moved in the patio like a meter and it had emergency lights on. So some fucker had tested it. And that cool pink umbrella I had down there (see the pic) was gone. The fucker had left his black mitten, probably by accident. What a douche! I might burn the glove!



Leave a Reply

